You & I

April 25, 2007 at 5:37 pm Leave a comment

I lose control when I’m close to you babe
I lose control don’t look at me like this
there’s something in your eyes, is this love at first sight
like a flower that grows, life just wants you to know
all the secrets of life

you and I were just made
to love each other now
forever and a day

….. scorpions …..

some day i will know who you are ….

Entry filed under: Hobbies. Tags: .

Closing Validation Pharmacist

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



